Register Now

Jack Medeiros Memorial Recreation Area (formerly known as West Rec Facility)

Facility Information

154 South Meadow Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Description
60' Baseball 2 Soccer fields Picnic Area Playground

West Plymouth Recreation Facility
154 South Meadow Road Plymouth, MA 02360 GET DIRECTIONS

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
PYSA Practices/Games Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Harvest O30 Games Sunday April 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PYSA Practices/Games Monday April 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Monday April 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Practices Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Practices Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Thursday April 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Thursday April 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Girls U10 Soccer Games Sunday April 28, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:05 AM
Harvest Boys U10 Soccer Games Sunday April 28, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Monday April 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Monday April 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Practices Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Practices Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Thursday May 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Thursday May 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Harvest O30 Games Sunday May 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Harvest Girls Up Soccer Games Sunday May 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
Harvest Boys U11 Soccer Games Sunday May 5, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Harvest Boys U14 Premier Soccer Games Sunday May 5, 2019 02:45 PM - 03:55 PM
Harvest U13 Girls Soccer Games Sunday May 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:40 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Monday May 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Monday May 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Practices Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Practices Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Thursday May 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Thursday May 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Harvest U13 Girls Soccer Games Sunday May 12, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:10 PM
Harvest Boys U14 Premier Soccer Games Sunday May 12, 2019 02:45 PM - 03:55 PM
Harvest U 19 Premier Soccer Games Sunday May 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Monday May 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Monday May 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Practices Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Practices Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Thursday May 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Thursday May 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Harvest O30 Games Sunday May 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Harvest Girls Up Soccer Games Sunday May 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
Harvest Girls U10 Soccer Games Sunday May 19, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:05 AM
Harvest Boys U12 Soccer Games Sunday May 19, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM