Register Now

Jack Medeiros Memorial Recreation Area (formerly known as West Rec Facility) - Baseball

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
PYBS Practices and Games Monday June 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYBS Practices and Games Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYBS Practices and Games Wednesday June 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYBS Practices and Games Thursday June 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYBS Practices and Games Friday June 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYBS Practices and Games Saturday June 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PYBS Practices and Games Sunday June 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PYBS Practices and Games Monday June 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYBS Practices and Games Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYBS Practices and Games Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYBS Practices and Games Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYBS Practices and Games Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYBS Practices and Games Saturday June 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PYBS Practices and Games Sunday June 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM