Register Now

Elmer Raymond Park

Facility Information

1138 Long Pond Road
Cedarville, MA 02360

Description
90' Baseball & 60' Baseball stone dust field Softball Soccer Basketball Tennis Picnic Area Nature Trail Play Equipment

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Harvest Practices Friday April 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Plymouth United FC Games Sunday April 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Harvest Practices Monday April 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Wednesday April 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Thursday April 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Practices Friday April 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CCECSL Softball Games Friday April 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Plymouth United FC Games Sunday April 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Harvest Practices Monday April 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Wednesday May 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Thursday May 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Practices Friday May 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CCECSL Softball Games Friday May 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Plymouth FC Soccer Games Sunday May 5, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Harvest Practices Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Wednesday May 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Thursday May 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Practices Friday May 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CCECSL Softball Games Friday May 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Plymouth FC Soccer Games Sunday May 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Harvest Practices Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Thursday May 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Harvest Practices Friday May 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CCECSL Softball Games Friday May 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
PYSA Practices/Games Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Plymouth United FC Games Sunday May 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM